The 2020 ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup was an international limited-overs cricket tournament that was held in South Africa from 17 January to 9 February 2020. It was the thirteenth edition of the Under-19 Cricket World Cup, and the second to be held in South Africa. Sixteen teams took part in the tournament, split into four groups of four.

ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020: Full schedule, fixtures ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2020 Full Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Teams, Squad: The 24-day tournament will be held across four cities and eight venues. ICC T20 World Cup postponed due to COVID-19 pandemic The men’s T20 World Cup, originally scheduled for October 2020, has been postponed, the International Cricket Council (ICC) revealed on Monday.. The global showpiece event was set to take place

ICC T20 World Cup postponed due to COVID-19 pandemic

May 24, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup: List of winners and Runners-Up | Most Jul 02, 2020

T20 World Cup 2020 England Schedule. 26 October 2020, England vs B1 at Perth Stadium, Perth. 30 October 2020, England vs South Africa at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. 1 November 2020, England vs India at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. 4 November 2020, Afghanistan vs England at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane.

Jul 21, 2020 · ICC Media Release The International Cricket Council (ICC) today confirmed the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia 2020 has been postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. Windows for next three ICC Men’s events agreed to support rescheduling of bilateral cricket ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 moved to October The 2020 ICC Men's T20 World Cup is scheduled to be the seventh ICC Men's T20 World Cup tournament, with matches to be held in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020. [4] [5] [6] The final will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground .